Contact

Office

Otylie Beniskove 1664/14
301 00 PLZEN

Company base:

Nepomucka 118
326 00 PLZEN
Company registration number: 279 93 019

Only Marek Kotora, the CEO of the company, is entitled to make deals in the name of the company Lumas Plzen, s.r.o.

Marek Kotora

CEO
marek.kotora@lumasplzen.cz

Bc. Zdenek Bures

Director
+420 777 594 698
bures.zdenek@lumasplzen.cz

Ing. Zdenek Bures

Manager
+420 603 280 408
zdenek.bures@lumasplzen.cz

Ing. Pavel Klicka

Project Manager
+420 737 212 375
pavel.klicka@lumasplzen.cz

BcA. Ivana Musilova

Sales Manager
+420 734 567 527
ivana.musilova@lumasplzen.cz

Petra Kovacsova

Sales Manager
+420 733 710 320
petra.kovacsova@lumasplzen.cz

Ing. Katerina Machackova, Ph.D.

Technical Quality Manager
+420 733 710 314
katerina.machackova@lumasplzen.cz

Jiri Zikmund

Project Manager
+420 602 322 862
jiri.zikmund@lumasplzen.cz

© 2010 Lumas s.r.o.